

	Partner Universities
Argentina	University of Austral
Australia	Curtin University
Australia	James Cook University
Australia	La Trobe University
Australia	Macquarie University
Australia	Murdoch University
Australia	The University of Newcastle
Australia	University of Adelaide
Australia	University of New South Wales
Australia	University of Queensland
Australia	University of South Australia
Australia	University of Sydney
Australia	University of Technology Sydney
Australia	University of Western Australia
Australia	University of Wollongong
Austria	Fachhochschule Kufstein Tirol University of Applied Sciences
Austria	University of Innsbruck
Belgium	Catholic University of Louvain
Belgium	Ghent University
Brazil	Rio de Janeiro State University
Brazil	University of Sao Paulo
Canada	Huron University College at Western University
Canada	King's University College at Western University
Canada	Memorial University of Newfoundland
Canada	Mount Allison University
Canada	Queen's University
Canada	Simon Fraser University
Canada	University of British Columbia
Canada	University of Calgary
Canada	University of Guelph
Canada	University of Toronto / Victoria University
Canada	University of Victoria, Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
China	Fudan University
China	Jilin University
China	Renmin University of China
China	Shanghai Jiao Tong University
China	Shanghai University
China	Sichuan University
China	Soochow University
China	Sun Yat-Sen University
China	The Chinese University of Hong Kong at Shenzhen
China (Hong-Kong)	Chinese University of Hong Kong
China (Hong-Kong)	Hong Kong Baptist University



	Partner Universities
China (Macau)	University of Macau
Colombia	EAFIT University
Czeck	Masaryk University
Czeck	University of Ostrava
Czeck	University of Pardubice
Denmark	Aarhus University
Denmark	University of Southern Denmark
Finland	Metropolia University of Applied Sciences
Finland	University of Vaasa
France	Burgundy School of Business
France	Lumiere University of Lyon 2
France	Normandy Business School
France	Sciences Po Lyon
France	The Institute of Political Sciences Saint-Germain-en-Laye
France	University of Lille
France	University of Montpellier
France	University of Paris
Germany	European University Viadrina
Germany	Friedrich-Alexander University of Erlangen-Nurnberg
Germany	Heinrich Heine University Dusseldorf
Germany	Hochschule fur Technik und Wirtschaft in Berlin University of Applied Sciences (HTW Berlin)
Germany	Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz
Germany	Julius Maximilians University Wurzburg
Germany	Ruhr University Bochum
Germany	University of Augsburg
Germany	University of Bremen
Germany	University of Cologne
Germany	University of Mannheim
Germany	University of Regensburg
Germany	University of Siegen
Hungary	The University of Pecs
Iceland	University of Iceland
Indonesia	Padjadjaran University
Indonesia	Petra Christian University
Indonesia	Satya Wacana Christian University
Ireland	Dublin City University
Italy	Ca' Foscari University of Venice
Italy	Sapienza University of Rome
Italy	University of Bergamo
Italy	University of Bologna
Italy	University of Parma
Latvia	University of Latvia
Lithuania	Kaunas University of Technology
Lithuania	Vytautas Magnus University



	Partner Universities
Malaysia	Taylor's University
Malaysia	University of Malaya
Malaysia	University Tunku Abdul Rahman
Mexico	University of Monterrey
Netherlands	Avans University of Applied Sciences
Netherlands	Hanze University of Applied Sciences Groningen
Netherlands	Radboud University Nijmegen
Netherlands	The Hague University of Applied Sciences
New Zealand	The University of Waikato
New Zealand	University of Canterbury
Norway	Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Norway	University of Oslo
Philippines	Ateneo de Manila University
Poland	Cracow University of Economics
Poland	University of Lodz
Romania	Transilvania University of Brasov
Russia	National Research University, Higher School of Economics
Singapore	Nanyang Technological University
Singapore	National University of Singapore
South Korea	Catholic University of Korea
South Korea	Chung-Ang University
South Korea	Dongguk University
South Korea	Ewha Womans University
South Korea	Hannam University
South Korea	Hanyang University
South Korea	Kangwon National University
South Korea	Konkuk University
South Korea	Korea University Sejong Campus
South Korea	Kyung Hee University
South Korea	Methodist Theological University
South Korea	Pusan National University
South Korea	Sogang University
South Korea	Songshin Women's University
South Korea	University of Seoul
South Korea	Yonsei University
Spain	Autonomous University of Barcelona
Spain	Pompeu Fabra University
Spain	University of Alicante
Sweden	Linkoping University
Sweden	Linnaeus University
Sweden	Malardalen University
Sweden	Stockholm University
Switzerland	Eastern Switzerland University of Applied Sciences



	Partner Universities
Taiwan	National Cheng Kung University
Taiwan	National Chengchi University
Taiwan	National Taipei University
Taiwan	National Taipei University of Education
Taiwan	National Taiwan Normal University
Taiwan	National Taiwan University
Taiwan	National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University
Taiwan	Soochow University
Taiwan	Tamkang University
Taiwan	Tunghai University
Thailand	Assumption University
Thailand	Mahidol University International College
Thailand	Payap University
Thailand	Rangsit University
Turkey	Kocaeli University
U.K.	Cardiff University
U.K.	De Montfort University
U.K.	Keele University
U.K.	The University of Birmingham
U.K.	The University of Manchester
U.K.	University of Central Lancashire
U.K.	University of Edinburgh
U.K.	University of Hertfordshire
U.K.	University of Leicester
U.K.	University of London School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS)
U.K.	University of Stirling
U.K.	York St John University
U.S.A.	Central Washington University
U.S.A.	Drake University
U.S.A.	Emory University
U.S.A.	Florida State University
U.S.A.	Goucher College
U.S.A.	Hamline University
U.S.A.	Hendrix College
U.S.A.	Nazareth University
U.S.A.	Nebraska Wesleyan University
U.S.A.	North Carolina State University
U.S.A.	Ohio Northern University
U.S.A.	Pitzer College
U.S.A.	Presbyterian College
U.S.A.	San Francisco State University
U.S.A.	San Jose State University
U.S.A.	Southern Methodist University
U.S.A.	Stetson University



For	Partner Universities
U.S.A.	Texas A&M University
U.S.A.	The University at Albany, State University of New York
U.S.A.	Trinity University
U.S.A.	University of Hawaii at Manoa
U.S.A.	University of Illinois at Chicago
U.S.A.	University of Massachusetts, Amherst
U.S.A.	University of Missouri
U.S.A.	University of Nebraska at Kearney
U.S.A.	University of Nebraska at Omaha
U.S.A.	University of Nevada, Reno
U.S.A.	University of New Mexico
U.S.A.	University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
U.S.A.	University of the Pacific
U.S.A.	Washington and Jefferson College
U.S.A.	Whitworth University
Vietnam	Foreign Trade University
Vietnam	Thuongmai University

Consortiums
Association of Christian Universities and Colleges in Asia (ACUCA)
Methodist International Student Exchange Network
University Mobility in Asia and the Pacific (UMAP)
University Studies Abroad Consortium (USAC)